The stuffed peppers saved me

1 Mar

Honestly, this has been one of those days… and it sucks ass.

Important appointment to help out my family dis morning ended up with my truck not starting. Leaving late because of a certain person who wouldn’t wake up early like he said he would. I went to another place to get the help I need and then grocery shopping. Came back, my ex-husband came over to try to help me and take our son for the night. My truck’s battery ended up draining his truck’s battery. My ex-sister-in-law comes over, grabs grandma and baby boy, heads home. Roommate helping my ex when he comes home.

Did I cover everything?

The only thing awesome about today, the one and only thing, my stuffed peppers.

At least I know how to cook right.

Leave a Reply

